тест

Match schedule. 1st division of Domination 5v5

18 June. Moscow time (GMT+3)

19:00 MSK
18:00 EU
17:00 UK
[FNM] Fantom Squad[FNM] Fantom Squad vs [FALL] NIGHTFALL[FALL] NIGHTFALL

Maps: Dawnbreaker and Flood Zone.
Server: NGT#1 - NGT League

20:30 MSK
19:30 EU
18:30 UK
[GUS] GUS SQUAD[GUS] GUS SQUAD vs [RBL] REBELLION[RBL] REBELLION

Maps: ... and ....
Server: NGT#1 - NGT League

19 June. Moscow time (GMT+3)

19:00 MSK
18:00 EU
17:00 UK
[M] Medvedi[M] Medvedi vs [RuTM] Ruthenia Magna[RuTM] Ruthenia Magna

Maps: ... and ....
Server: NGT#1 - NGT League

View full schedule

Match schedule. 2nd division of Domination 5v5

18 June. Moscow time (GMT+3)

22:00 MSK
21:00 EU
20:00 UK
[BMT] BmTeSport T5[BMT] BmTeSport T5 vs [Aura] Rising Sun[Aura] Rising Sun

Maps: ... and ....
Server: NGT#1 - NGT League

19 June. Moscow time (GMT+3)

22:00 MSK
21:00 EU
20:00 UK
[PFS] Pink Fluffy Soldiers[PFS] Pink Fluffy Soldiers vs [OCZ] OPERATION COMBATZONE[OCZ] OPERATION COMBATZONE

Maps: ... and ....
Server: NGT#1 - NGT League

View full schedule
View full schedule
View full schedule